Cisco Video: Example of an EX90 + Movi Softclient + Telepresence + Cius

I am currently on this call…. I promise I am paying attention. I thought I would upload some pictures I took with my Nikon of the videoconference.

This conference has a person on a soft client (Cisco Movi), several folks in full Telepresence rooms, two of Cisco EX90 endpoints and myself on a WiFi Cisco Cius.

Okay, was just walking around the house while still on the call. This totally mobile TP stuff is pretty f$%ing cool!

And there is a bad quality video of the above:

One Response to Cisco Video: Example of an EX90 + Movi Softclient + Telepresence + Cius

  1. Lee Calcote says:

    Exciting times for video collaboration. How do you end up with all the cool toys, Jeremy?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 426 other followers

