Been running OSX and an Mac for 18 months now.

I have now officially been running my MacBook Pro for 18 months.

I asked my wife a few months back what she thought of the iMac we have in the kitchen. Her response was matter-of-fact that it was fine and did what she needed it to…

She followed up with “But your stress level has been way lower. I don’t hear you screaming at your computer anymore.”

I don’t. I actually smile at it.

Its not like I have been shy about things… I have done two drive swapouts, and a fresh install on one of those drives with zero loss of data… and zero loss of hair, sleep, temper or otherwise…

…and I am still excited to use the Mac every day.

Leave a Reply

